Staff List

Name Phone Number
Grade Email
Bandimere, Mickie 303-982-3172 2nd Grade Michaela.Bandimere@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beck, Jamie 303-982-9763 3rd Grade Jamie.Beck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bunney, Megan 303-982-3363 Learning Specialist Megan.Bunney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cassie Dee
Paraprofessional Cassie.Dee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clifford, Bridgette 303-982-3354 Secretary Bridgette.Coupens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cody, Jenny 303-982-3374 5th Grade Jennifer.Cody@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crocombe, Shealyn 303-982-3361 Music Teacher Shealyn.Crocombe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Delin, Angela 303-982-3379 Pre-School Director Angie.Delin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fisher, Laurie 303-982-3335 Support Paraprofessional Laurel.Fisher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graham, Ali 303-982-3341 3rd Grade Ali.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grice, Shelia 303-982-3376 5th Grade Shelia.Grice@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hays, Colleen 303-982-3351 Kindergarten Colleen.Hays@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Samuel 303-982-3368 Facility Manager Samuel.Hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Illade, Diane 303-982-3359 ESL Teacher Diane.Illade@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenkins, Shannon 303-982-3356 Social Worker Shannon.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jording, Hanna 303-982-1070 2nd Grade Hanna.Jording@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly-Pigg, Chelsea 303-982-3377 SAE Director Chelsea.Kelly-Pigg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leake, Megan 303-982-3373 1st Grade Megan.Leake@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lehman, Stacy 303-982-3418 Principal Secretary Stacy.Lehman@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDougal, Chalee 303-982-3380 Principal Chalee.McDougal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mealer, Jason 303-982-3384 Art Teacher Jason.Mealer@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Bannon, Michelle 303-982-3380 Paraprofessional Dawn.OBannon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peters, Bracelle 303-982-3188 Digital Teacher Librarian Bracelle.Peters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reeve, Kelsey 303-982-3315 Orchestra Kelsey.Reeve@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rhodes, Anne 303-982-3380 6th Grade Anne.Rhoades@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riscoe, Kelly 303-982-3340 Kindergarten Kelly.Riscoe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rose, Danielle 303-982-3362 1st Grade Danielle.Rose@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rountree, Cassie 303-982-3369 Cafeteria Manager Cassandra.Rountree@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simpson, Kevin 720-232-8805 Band Teacher Kevin.Simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, April 303-982-3380 Clinic Aide April.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Melissa 303-982-1137 4th Grade Melissa.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sowards, Darcy 303-982-5649 Speech/Language Darcy.Sowards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swanson, Bobbi 303-982-3338 Paraprofessional Bobbi.Swanson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor, Stefanie 303-982-3380 6th Grade Stefanie.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watts, Christopher 303-982-3367 PE Teacher Christopher.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Watts, Carolyn 303-982-3336 4th Grade Carolyn.Watts@jeffco.k12.co.us


Young, Sean 303-982-3380 ParaProfessional Sean.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us
       
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.